"taking responsibility" tagged articles

Perseverance and Persistence – Join Our #MTtalk!

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, November 23, @ 1 p.m. EDT (6 p.m. GMT/11:30 p.m. IST) Topic: Perseverance and Pe...

The Dangers of Willful Blindness – #MTtalk

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, March 30 @ 1 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. GMT/10:30 p.m. IST) Topic: The Dangers of Willful B...

My Last Appraisal Was a Disaster!

So you think you’ve had a bad appraisal lately? I can probably top it. A few years back, in the bad old days of the annual performance rev...