"self-esteem" tagged articles

Why Do We Self-Shame? – #MTtalk Roundup

Looking back at my younger self, I realize that it must have been difficult to work with me. Someone who is so used to being shamed and feel...

I No Longer Feel Like a Fraud – I’m Not an Imposter!

I drank to excess, overate, and exercised compulsively. By my mid-thirties, I'd burned out...

Self-Worth and Thought Awareness: Join Our #MTtalk

Please join us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, September 15, at 1pm EST (5pm GMT / 10:30pm IST) Topic: Self-Worth and Thought Aw...