"rapport" tagged articles

#MTtalk Review – Body Language: Speaking Without Words

Body Language: a True Story Paying close attention to body language can have a significant effect at work. What follows is a true story! A f...

Body Language: Speaking Without Words – #MTtalk

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, March 2 @ 1 p.m. EDT (6 p.m. GMT, 11:30 p.m. IST) Topic: Body Language: Speaking ...

Connecting at Work: Join Our #MTtalk

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, September 29 @ 1pm EST (5pm GMT/10:30pm IST) Topic: Connecting at Work Host: @Min...

How Do You Build Rapport at Work?

What does “rapport” at work mean to you? Maybe it’s just enjoying a bit of banter with a colleague, or perhaps it’s ...