"make connections" tagged articles

Connecting in a Time of Isolation: Our Expert Interview with Melanie Katzman

In this Expert Interview podcast, best-selling author Melanie Katzman explains why connecting at work matters, and shares her tips on buildi...

#MTtalk: Connecting at Work

Four Steps to Connection It really irritates me if I sit in a class or lecture and the facilitator only knows two people’s names. It f...

Daring to Be Vulnerable – Join our #MTtalk

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, July 7 @ 1pm EST (5pm GMT/10:30pm IST) Topic: Daring to Be Vulnerable Host: @Mind...